Latest Products http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 13:27:28 +0530 en-us http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in Mini Air Pump http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/mini-air-pump.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/mini-air-pump.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Mini Air Pump as we offer only the best quality products. Our Mini Air Pump has a sturdy metal body with a protective polish on the surface for chemical and rust resistance.    Trolley Jacks http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/trolley-jacks.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/trolley-jacks.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We follow the globally accepted packaging norms that help us in delivering the products safely. Our professionals ensure that the packing material we use keeps the product safe from external damaging factors. Our team members inclusive of quality auditors make a complete quality analysis of the product before final dispatch. These Trolley Jacks have a smooth and polished surface with excellent precision and a long service life.          Wheel Nuts http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/wheel-nuts.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/wheel-nuts.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. Making available the finest assortment of products, we make sure that the range is kept safe in our inventory in Delhi(India). Our Wheel Nuts have a protective polish on the surface with high dimensional accuracy and durability.       Tubeless Tire Repair Kit http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tubeless-tire-repair-kit.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tubeless-tire-repair-kit.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Delhi(India), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. Our online and offline modes of payment are 100% secured and facilitate payment in cash and bank transfer. Thus, we are highly preferred by the clients. Tubeless Tire Repair Kit contains various instruments including plugs, rubber cement, hook tool, reamer, folding razor knife etc.  Bottle Jacks http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/bottle-jacks.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/bottle-jacks.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We carefully select the packaging supplies to be used for wrapping the products hence, mitigating the risk of damage posed by loading/ unloading, shipping, and other external factors. Our products are the most sought after in the market, as they are specifically made as per global and domestic quality managements systems. Our Bottle Jacks have a shiny finish on the surface with a lightweight body and are available in a quality packaging.  Air Impact Wrench http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/air-impact-wrench.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/air-impact-wrench.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in Delhi(India) and cater to the wide market. We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. Air Impact Wrench has a shiny finish on the surface with a lightweight body and is available in a quality packaging.    Air Pressure Gauge http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/air-pressure-gauge.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/air-pressure-gauge.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Air Pressure Gauge has a protective polish on the surface with high dimensional accuracy and durability.         Tyre Depth Gauges http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tyre-depth-gauges.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tyre-depth-gauges.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are strongly backed by a smart logistics network owing to which we are capable to deliver the product range in safe and timely manner. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. These Tyre Depth Gauges have a smooth and polished surface with excellent precision and a long service life.            Foot Air Pump http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/foot-air-pump.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/foot-air-pump.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver a quality-centralized lot of Foot Air Pump. Our Foot Air Pump has a sturdy metal body with a protective polish on the surface for chemical and rust resistance.      Tubeless Valves http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tubeless-valves.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tubeless-valves.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, and others. Clients can rely on us for meticulous packaging of the products. And, for attaining this objective, we have hired a team of professionals who make use of premium material and modern packaging tools for doing the same. These Tubeless Valves have a high precision body with a sleek design and are available in different sizes.        Air Die Grinder Kit http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/air-die-grinder-kit.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/air-die-grinder-kit.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Delhi(India), the company is known for providing only quality products at reasonable prices. One of the major concerns of the organization is to make available only quality approved products to the buyers and thus we check the entire range at all stages. Air Die Grinder Kit contains various instruments, which have a high precision body and are available in a quality packaging.  Tyre Lever http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tyre-lever.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tyre-lever.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded amidst advanced traders of the product in Delhi(India) as well as diverse marketplaces. All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. Our Tyre Lever has a sleek design with a shiny finish on the surface and a long service life.  Tubeless Valve Puller http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tubeless-valve-puller.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tubeless-valve-puller.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year-round accessibility of all the products. For the convenience of the clients, we issue an invoice to them including the details of the sale transaction as well as indicating the quantities, products as well as agreed price. Thus, we maintain transparency in our dealings and payment procedures. Tubeless Valve Puller has a sturdy body with excellent dimensional accuracy and is available in different sizes.  Tyre Repair Patches http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tyre-repair-patches.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tyre-repair-patches.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to varied payment modes that we offer to our clients, we are capable of making fast and secured payments. We have maintained highly secured database that contains all the details of the payments made by the clients. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Tyre Repair Patches are made of the finest quality material and are available in different designs and shapes.  Tube Repair Patches http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tube-repair-patches.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tube-repair-patches.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. Tube Repair Patches can repair all types of punctures and have excellent heat and chemical resistance.  Wood Cutter http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/wood-cutter.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/wood-cutter.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the trusted places in the market. As a result of which, the finished products stand high on the expectations of the clients. Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders at any time of the year and expect the timely arrival of deliveries. Our Wood Cutter has a sleek design with a shiny finish on the surface and a long service life.        Precured Tread Rubber http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/precured-tread-rubber.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/precured-tread-rubber.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 After giving tough competition to our contemporaries in Delhi(India), we have now come forth to challenge the providers in other markets. Backed by a hardworking team, we are capable of offering the Tread Rubber as per the exact requirements of the buyers. Precured Tread Rubber is made of the finest quality rubber, which has excellent heat and chemical resistance.   Permanent Crayon Marker http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/permanent-crayon-marker.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/permanent-crayon-marker.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality Crayon Marker. In order to deliver a qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages. Our permanent crayon marker is available in different colors and comes with a refillable ink.  Tyre Paint http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tyre-paint.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/tyre-paint.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Tyre Paint. We have a sound payment policy. Following it, we maintain transparency and only use methods that are safe, secure, and legal. Our clients can choose out of number of options as per convenience. Staple Pins http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/staple-pins.htm http://www.bharatmotorsindia.in/staple-pins.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier, serving the customers with superior quality Stapler Pin. We have the moat upgraded machines and technology to make sure that the raw material is completely in compliance with the set standards. This helps us in presenting good quality and defect free products. We deal in Staple Pins, which have a protective copper coating and are available in different thicknesses.